[Expression] Weekends 주말

On a Friday, someone asks you “what are you going to do this weekend?”, what are you going to answer? Let’s talk about weekend plans.

photo

You can also listen to the pronunciation here  http://quizlet.com/_qurlj

이번 주말에 뭐 할 거예요?
What are you going to do this weekend?
등산할 거예요.
I am going on a hike.
야구 경기를 볼 거예요.
I am going to watch a baseball game.
축구를 할 거예요.
I am going to play soccer.
운동을 할 거예요.
I am going to exercise.
테니스를 칠 거예요.
I am going to play tennis.
음식을 만들 거예요.
I am going to make some food.
-(으)로 여행을 갈 거예요.
I am going to travel to ~
친구를 만날 거예요.
I am going to meet my friends.
영화를 볼 거예요.
I am going to watch a movie.
쇼핑할 거예요.
I am going to shopping.
에서 쉴 거예요.
I am going to take a rest at home.
맥주를 마실 거예요.
I am going to drink some beer.

Leave a Reply

