[Grammar] A은/는 B이/가 아니에요. A is not B

A은/는 B이/가 아니에요.

means ‘A is not B’. and are attached a noun that ends with a consonant while and are attached a noun that ends with a vowel. For example,

 

그 사람 학생 아니에요. This person is not my student.

저는 의사 아니에요.  I am not a doctor.

민수 씨 미국 사람 아니에요.  Minsu is not American.

이거 제 컵 아니에요.  This is not my cup.

여기 우리 집 아니에요.  Here is not my home.

이분 제 할머니 아니에요.  This person is not my grandmother.

 

You can listen to the audio file by clicking here. 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

